School Board Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

3

August 3 Tuesday

4

August 4 Wednesday

School Board

School Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 4 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

School Board

Audit Committee Meeting

Monday, August 9 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Tuesday

School Board

SAU Transition Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Wednesday

12

August 12 Thursday

13

August 13 Friday

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

17

August 17 Tuesday

18

August 18 Wednesday

School Board

Policy Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Board

School Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 18 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Thursday

School Board

Emergency Board Meeting

Thursday, August 19 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Friday

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

24

August 24 Tuesday

School Board

SAU Transition Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Wednesday

26

August 26 Thursday

27

August 27 Friday

28

August 28 Saturday

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

School Board

SAU Transition Committee Meeting

Monday, August 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Tuesday

School Board

Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar