Nottingham School Board Information

Please note that the School Board email is a group email address delivering your email to all five board members and the Superintendent of SAU 107. It does not include the Nottingham School Principal or school administration. Concerns about individual students should be brought to the teacher or school administration before contacting the school board.

The School Board meets every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month, 6:30pm in the Nottingham Library

School Board Members

Susan Levenson, Chairperson, Term expires 2026

Karyl Roberts Martin, Vice Chairperson, Term expires 2024

Megan Sebasco, Term expires 2024

Lori Kilbreth, Term expires 2025

Danielle Roy, Term expires 2026


2022/2023 School Board Committee Appointments

School Board Committees:



Teacher Negotiation Committee
         Represents the Board during Teacher Negotiations

Not needed at this time

Paraprofessional Negotiation Committee
         Represents the Board during Paraprofessional Negotiations

Not needed at this time

Facilities Committee Lori Kilbreth, Danielle Roy
Professional Development Master Plan Committee Susan Levenson, Danielle Roy

Communication Committee

Danielle Roy, Karyl Roberts Martin

Policy Reps. 

Susan Levenson, Karyl Roberts Martin

Transportation Committee
        Represents the Board on transportation issues/bus stop requests
Not needed at this time

Building Level Committees:



Emergency Management Committee
         Meets 4 times per year, 1 hour each
         Planning for emergency situations for school/town

Lori Kilbreth

Joint Loss Management Committee Danielle Roy

Technology Committee

Danielle Roy (alternate: Susan Levenson)

Health & Wellness Committee

Lori Kilbreth

Other Committees:



CBNA Education Committee Megan Sebasco (alternate: Lori Kilbreth)

Budget Committee
         Representative to Town Budget Committee
         Presents School Budget-
         Sits as committee member for Town Budget and voting member
         Committee meets quarterly. Biggest Time commitment Jan/Feb

Megan Sebasco (alternate: Karyl Roberts Martin)

Susan Levenson

NHSBA Delegate
         Attends annual Delegate Assembly (Saturday/October)
         Votes on articles NHSBA will follow and/or push legislatively

Megan Sebasco (alternate: Lori Kilbreth)

Capital Improvement Committee

Megan Sebasco (alternate: Karyl Roberts Martin)