Home


School Info


Knightly News


Menu


Sports


Staff


School Board


PTA

Name Title Extension Email
Allen, Jennifer
Special Education 33

Arnold, Chris
Art 109
carnold@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Asdot, Jenn
Assistant Principal 10
jasdot@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Michele Bachelder
Administrative Secretary 23 mbachelder@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Behl, Bethany Grade 2
33
bbehl@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Beliveau, Erlinde Occupational Therapist 33 ebeliveau@nottingham.k12.nh.us

Paraprofessional 143
Berry, Cheryl Grade 7-8 99 cberry@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Bounds, Carrie Paraprofessional 113 cbounds@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Boyd, Diane Physical Education 63 dboyd@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Breslin-Dawson, Rose Grade 4 64 rbreslindawson@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Brown, Katherine Paraprofessional 112 kbrown@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Bunker, Daniel Paraprofessional 87 dbunker@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Burnham, Chuck Food Serv Director 15 cburnham@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Buzzell, Rebecca Grade 7-8 94 rbuzzell@nottingham.k12.nh.us

Food Service 15
Carroll, Taylor Music 65 tcarroll@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Chauvette, Jude
Curriculum Director
37
jchauvette@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Clark, Elizabeth Paraprofessional 60 eclark@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Cody, Jamie Kindergarten 68 jcody@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Conroy, Lauren Paraprofessional 70 lconroy@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Conway-Frangione, Kathy Grade 2 71 kconwayfrangione@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Cote, Jennifer Resource Room 33
jcote@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Croteau, Wayne Paraprofessional
wcroteau@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Demasky, Richard Custodian 74
Demers, Mychele Paraprofessional 75 mdemers@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Denham, Laurie Special Education Secretary 33
ldenham@nottingham.k12.nh.us
DiMaggio, Elizabeth Paraprofessional 88
edimaggio@nottingham.k12.nh.us

Special Education
32

Dolan, Suzanne Reading Specialist 76 sdolan@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Ducharme, Laurie Grade 5 77 lducharme@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Duncan, Kathryn Special Education Director 33
kduncan@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Elwood, Erin Grade 7-8 90
eelwood@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Fleming, Leslie Grade 1 79 lfleming@nottingham.k12.nh.us

Paraprofessional 80
Gilbert, Gregory Health 82 ggilbert@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Gilmore, Sarah Grade 6 118 sgilmore@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Gosselin, Bonnie Grade 3
84 bgosselin@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Hall, Kelsey Speech-Language Pathologist 33
khall@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Houle, Lena Grade 1 91 lhoule@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Jeannotte, Michelle Grade 6 101 mjeannotte@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Jenisch, Richard Title I 119 rjenisch@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Kane, Janice Technology Teacher 95 jkane@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Kelley, Kate Resource Room 33
kkelley@nottingham.k12.nh.us
King, Caroline Physical Therapist 33
cking@nottingham.k12.nh.us
LaFlamme, Diane Paraprofessional 96
dlaflamme@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Lapiejko, Ellen 7-8 Grade Math 86 elapiejko@nottingham.k12.nh.us
LaPointe, Kelly Grade 2
122 klapointe@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Lauerman, Gail Paraprofessional 106
glauermann@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Lyons, Janet Paraprofessional 67 jlyons@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Macri, Lisa Paraprofessional 81 lmacri@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Mailhot, Shelley Paraprofessional 102 smailhot@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Mazza, Kristina Grade 1 127 kmazza@nottingham.k12.nh.us
McCarron, Nichole Paraprofessional 89
nmccarron@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Meattey, Heather Title I
hmeattey@nottingham.k12.nh.us

Paraprofessional 104
Metz, Joseph Kindergarten 98 jmetz@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Myers, Lori Custodian 103
Nice, Marianne Reading Consultant 33
mnice@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Olson, John Maintenance Director 22 jolson@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Ostrander, Erica Grade 6 108 eostrander@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Pease, Betty Food Service 15

Custodian 124
Pierdominico, Wendy
Paraprofessional 125
wpierdomenico@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Pollard, Jane Reading Specialist 129 jpollard@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Polzin, Laura Grade 7-8 126 lpolzin@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Preli, Jane Grade 4 111 jpreli@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Rohrer, James
Paraprofessional 78
jrohrer@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Schaaff, Pamela Office Receptionist 10
pschaaff@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Scheffer, Donna Hearing Consultant 33

Schlosser, Sharon
Grade 3 53
sschlosser@nottingham.k12.nh.us

Grade 2 72
Schofield, Bonnie Grade 7-8 115 bschofield@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Seymour, Susan Permanent Sub 14
Shank, Melanie Grade 4 105 mshank@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Smith, Kevin Technology Director 19 ksmith@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Smith, Martha Nurse 12 msmith@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Sousa, Chris Principal
23 csousa@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Stevens, Carole Paraprofessional 110 cstevens@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Stone, Zac
Grade 5 51
zstone@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Sullivan, Lisa Food Service 15
Tomaszewski, Suzanne Media Generalist 18 stomaszewski@nottingham.k12.nh.us

Counselor/Part-time 13
Walsh, Tracy Speech Pathologist 97 twalsh@nottingham.k12.nh.us

Grade 3 50

Warnick, Christine Grade 5 123 cwarnick@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Wheeler, Laura Counselor 30 lwheeler@nottingham.k12.nh.us

Nottingham School    ○    245 Stage Road    ○    Nottingham, NH 03290     ○    (603) 679-5632     ○    (603) 679-1617